Two members of our National Cyber Security team are among the "Team Europe" 36 candidates from 17 countries* that will be trained and compete to form Team Europe!
Team Europe will participate in a new competition organised by ENISA, the ICSC - International Cyber Security Challenge 2021!!

Stay Tuned!

*Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Switzerland, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Luxemburg,  Netherlands, Portugal and Romania.

Website Cookies Consent More Information