<![CDATA[Cyprus Computer Society News Feed]]> http://ccs.org.cy Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:01:37 +0300 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ICT CYPRUS REPORT]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/ict-cyprus-report-226 Read More »]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:47:19 +0300 <![CDATA[YOUTHSPARK ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΣΕΜΙΝΑΡΙΑ ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑΤΙΣΜΟΥ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/youthspark-dorean-seminaria-programmatismou-225 Read More »]]> Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:56:00 +0300 <![CDATA[CODE&YOUTH SUMMER SCHOOL]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/code&amp;youth-summer-school-224 Read More »]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:15:25 +0300 <![CDATA[Global Programming Championship - SnackDown 2017]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/global-programming-championship---snackdown-2017-223 Read More »]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 11:51:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Records Management Seminar]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/records-management-seminar-222 Read More »]]> Thu, 04 May 2017 10:11:00 +0300 <![CDATA[EUROPEAN CYBER SECURITY COMPETITION]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/european-cyber-security-competition-221 Read More »]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:30:56 +0300 <![CDATA[Present Around The World Competition]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/present-around-the-world-competition-220 Read More »]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:11:01 +0200 <![CDATA[25ος Παγκύπριος Μαθητικός Διαγωνισμός Πληροφορικής]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/25os-pagkiprios-mathitikos-diagonismos-pliroforikis-219 Read More »]]> Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:42:27 +0200 <![CDATA[CISA Review Course]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/cisa-review-course-218 Read More »]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:35:29 +0300 <![CDATA[PHD Scholarship BY UCLAN ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/phd-scholarship-by-uclan--217 Read More »]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:11:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Δεύτερος Παγκύπριος Διαγωνισμός Ethical Hacking - PentestCyprus 2.0]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/defteros-pagkiprios-diagonismos-ethical-hacking---pentestcyprus-2.0-216 Read More »]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 09:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[24η Βαλκανική Ολυμπιάδα Πληροφορικής]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/24i-valkaniki-olimpiada-pliroforikis-215 Read More »]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:36:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Βαλκανική Ολυμπιάδα Πληροφορικής στην Κύπρο 2016]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/valkaniki-olimpiada-pliroforikis-stin-kipro-2016-214 Read More »]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:55:46 +0300 <![CDATA[Cyprus Cybercrime Centre of Excellence Conference]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/cyprus-cybercrime-centre-of-excellence-conference-213 Read More »]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Wanted: Mobile Apps to Handle Big Data from Space]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/wanted:-mobile-apps-to-handle-big-data-from-space-212 Read More »]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:56:00 +0300 <![CDATA[V-UPGRATeS]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/v-upgrates-211 Read More »]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:55:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Λογιπαίγνιον 2016]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/logipegnion-2016-210 Read More »]]> Tue, 10 May 2016 11:34:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Cyprus Embraces Space 2016]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/cyprus-embraces-space-2016-209 Read More »]]> Thu, 05 May 2016 13:07:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Information & Communication Technology use in Occupational Safety and Health Field]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/information-&amp;-communication-technology-use-in-occupational-safety-and-health-field-208 Read More »]]> Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:04:39 +0300 <![CDATA[Open Source Software Licensing]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/open-source-software-licensing-207 Read More »]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:34:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Emerging Technologies in the Digital World]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/emerging-technologies-in-the-digital-world-206 Read More »]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:43:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Distance learning M.Sc. Program in Cognitive Systems]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/distance-learning-m.sc.-program-in-cognitive-systems-205 Read More »]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:30:52 +0300 <![CDATA[European Awards for Women - Vote for the Bebras Inventor! ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/european-awards-for-women---vote-for-the-bebras-inventor!--204 Read More »]]> Fri, 08 Apr 2016 09:36:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Dossier - Cloud Computing]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/dossier---cloud-computing-203 Read More »]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:24:59 +0300 <![CDATA[Υποτροφίες για Μεταπτυχιακά Προγράμματα - ΤΕΠΑΚ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/ipotrofies-gia-metaptichiaka-programmata---tepak-202 Read More »]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0300