<![CDATA[Cyprus Computer Society News Feed]]> http://ccs.org.cy Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:07:10 +0300 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[BEBRAS INTERNATIONAL TASKS WORKSHOP]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/bebras-international-tasks-workshop-235 Read More »]]> Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:43:11 +0300 <![CDATA[Διαγωνισμός Γυμνασίου Bebras]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/diagonismos-gimnasiou-bebras-234 Read More »]]> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:15:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Δεύτερη Απώλεια στο Χώρο της Πληροφορικής]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/defteri-apolia-sto-choro-tis-pliroforikis-233 Read More »]]> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:06:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Έφυγε ο Πανίκος Ακρίτας]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/efige-o-panikos-akritas-232 Read More »]]> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:46:48 +0200 <![CDATA[Students' Activities]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/students-activities-231 Read More »]]> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:34:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Στρατηγική Συνεργασία CCS-CYTA]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/stratigiki-sinergasia-ccs-cyta-230 Read More »]]> Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:58:51 +0200 <![CDATA[UNIC Scholarschip ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/unic-scholarschip--229 Read More »]]> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:23:35 +0300 <![CDATA[Blockchain Centre and Scholarships Offers]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/blockchain-centre-and-scholarships-offers-228 Read More »]]> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:51:29 +0300 <![CDATA[ICT CYPRUS REPORT]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/ict-cyprus-report-226 Read More »]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:47:19 +0300 <![CDATA[YOUTHSPARK ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΣΕΜΙΝΑΡΙΑ ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑΤΙΣΜΟΥ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/youthspark-dorean-seminaria-programmatismou-225 Read More »]]> Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:56:00 +0300 <![CDATA[CODE&YOUTH SUMMER SCHOOL]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/code&amp;youth-summer-school-224 Read More »]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:15:25 +0300 <![CDATA[Global Programming Championship - SnackDown 2017]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/global-programming-championship---snackdown-2017-223 Read More »]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 11:51:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Records Management Seminar]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/records-management-seminar-222 Read More »]]> Thu, 04 May 2017 10:11:00 +0300 <![CDATA[EUROPEAN CYBER SECURITY COMPETITION]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/european-cyber-security-competition-221 Read More »]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:30:56 +0300 <![CDATA[Present Around The World Competition]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/present-around-the-world-competition-220 Read More »]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:11:01 +0200 <![CDATA[25ος Παγκύπριος Μαθητικός Διαγωνισμός Πληροφορικής]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/25os-pagkiprios-mathitikos-diagonismos-pliroforikis-219 Read More »]]> Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:42:27 +0200 <![CDATA[CISA Review Course]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/cisa-review-course-218 Read More »]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:35:29 +0300 <![CDATA[PHD Scholarship BY UCLAN ]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/phd-scholarship-by-uclan--217 Read More »]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:11:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Δεύτερος Παγκύπριος Διαγωνισμός Ethical Hacking - PentestCyprus 2.0]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/defteros-pagkiprios-diagonismos-ethical-hacking---pentestcyprus-2.0-216 Read More »]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 09:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[24η Βαλκανική Ολυμπιάδα Πληροφορικής]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/24i-valkaniki-olimpiada-pliroforikis-215 Read More »]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:36:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Βαλκανική Ολυμπιάδα Πληροφορικής στην Κύπρο 2016]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/valkaniki-olimpiada-pliroforikis-stin-kipro-2016-214 Read More »]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:55:46 +0300 <![CDATA[Cyprus Cybercrime Centre of Excellence Conference]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/cyprus-cybercrime-centre-of-excellence-conference-213 Read More »]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Wanted: Mobile Apps to Handle Big Data from Space]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/wanted:-mobile-apps-to-handle-big-data-from-space-212 Read More »]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:56:00 +0300 <![CDATA[V-UPGRATeS]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/v-upgrates-211 Read More »]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:55:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Λογιπαίγνιον 2016]]> http://ccs.org.cy/news/logipegnion-2016-210 Read More »]]> Tue, 10 May 2016 11:34:00 +0300